Destiny’s Child have announced plans to release a new greatest hits compilation album called ‘Playlist’ on 8th October. The new collection is being unveiled to coincide with the 15th anniversary of their debut number one single ‘No No No Part 2′ back in 1997.

Beyonce Knowles, Michelle Williams and Kelly Rowland will also be launching new Facebook, Twitter and Pinterest accounts as well as an update of their official website.

Included on the new album are the girls’ smash hits ‘Say My Name’, ‘Survivor’ and opener ‘Bootylicious’.

Earlier this year, Beyonce’s dad Matthew Knowles confirmed that the girl group would be releasing two new records before the end of 2012 .

You can view the full tracklisting for Destiny’s Child’s new greatest hits album after the cut.

  • 1. ‘Bootylicious’
  • 2. ‘Bug A Boo’
  • 3. ‘Emotion (The Neptunes Remix)’
  • 4. ‘Jumpin’, Jumpin”
  • 5. ‘Independent Women, Part I’
  • 6. ‘Say My Name’
  • 7. ‘No, No, No, Part 2’ Feat. Wyclef Jean
  • 8. ‘Survivor’
  • 9. ‘Lose My Breath’
  • 10. ‘So Good’
  • 11. ‘Girl’
  • 12. ‘Bills, Bills, Bills’
  • 13. ‘Soldier’ Feat. T.I. & Lil Wayne
  • 14. ‘Illusion’ Feat. Wyclef Jean & Pras of Refugee Camp

Destiny’s Child’s last full studio album together was 2004’s ‘Destiny Fulfilled’, which produced such hits as ‘Soldier’ and ‘Lose My Breath’.

Meanwhile, Beyonce has reportedly started work on her new solo album after she was spotted having secret studio sessions in New York this summer.