1. “Baby Boy”
2. “Naughty Girl”
3. “Fever”
4. “Hip Hop Star”
5. “Yes”
6. “Work It Out”
7. “Gift from Virgo”
8. “Be with You”
9. “Speechless”
10. “Destiny’s Child Medley”: “Bug a Boo”, “No, No, No Part 2”, “Bootylicious”, “Jumpin’ Jumpin'”, “Say My Name”, “Independent Women Part I”, “’03 Bonnie & Clyde”, “Survivor”
11. “Me, Myself and I”
12. “Summertime”
13. “Dangerously in Love 2”
14. “Crazy in Love”


  • The Dangerously In Love Tour was singer Beyoncé’s first solo concert tour, intended to showcase songs from her debut solo album, Dangerously in Love.
  • The tour only reached Europe. Beyonce toured alongside Missy Elliott and Alicia Keys as ensemble for the Verizon’s “Verizon Ladies First Tour” in North America.
  • On November 10, 2003, Beyoncé performed at the Wembley Arena in London, England; this was later put on a CD/DVD, which was released in April 2004.


    To view more of these photos, simply click on the ones on top.


    Date City Country Venue
    November 3, 2003 Manchester United Kingdom Manchester Evening News Arena
    November 7, 2003 Sheffield Hallam FM Arena
    November 9, 2003 Newcastle Telewest Arena
    November 10, 2003 London Wembley Arena
    November 11, 2003
    November 13, 2003 Birmingham National Exhibition Centre
    November 14, 2003 Belfast Odyssey Arena
    November 15, 2003 Dublin Ireland The Point
    November 19, 2003 Amsterdam Netherlands Heineken Music Hall


    – There were no additional notes for this tour.