Album Out Now“. Three words that changed the year!

As Beyonce and Jay Z finished their second London date on the On The Run II tour, those three words flashed across the screen. The album that has been discussed for years is finally here, and it’s titled “Everything Is Love“. The album has 9 tracks, and lasts 38:17 minutes.

The album is a Tidal exclusive. On the cover it features Beyonce’s dancers, Jasmine Harper and Nicholas Stewart.

Oh but that’s not it! There is also a video for the lead single, “Apeshit“.

On top of that, they have a Tidal exclusive track titled, “Salud!”